Beauty,, Uncategorized

Hi there, Hey, Hello

I started this blog for a few reasons. Reason 1, I wanted a way to connect. Though most people won’t admit it,the internet is sort of a “safe space” for many of us.We can be uninhibited and say our piece, oftentimes, without reprimand. We feel more connected with each other and find support despite it being a double edged sword of sorts. The 2nd reason, I honestly find it comforting. I happen to be one of those strange people who finds it much easier to speak her mind in written word. The 3rd and possibly final reason I started this blog, was to be an authentic voice in the “beauty community”. I love makeup and am constantly learning about it. That being said, what I don’t love is buying a product that’s been over hyped only to realize it’s a waste of money. In fact, I actually hate that. Being a consumer panelist, I’m pretty OK at differentiating between a wonderful product and wonderful marketing, and I want to help everyone be able to tell the difference. All in all, I’m on a journey, to discover more about myself, and I’d love it if you came along with me.

                  Until Next We Meet,

                   Arrianne

post

9 thoughts on “Hi there, Hey, Hello”

  1. Your right blogging is fun ,its amazing why to connect with people from around the world and to share your passion too. Making money from blogging is something l am working on myself .Thanks for commenting good lucky on your new blogging career

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

