Writings

New Steps in the Right Direction?

I know this seems unimportant

I know it may not matter at all

But I am falling for a man who only half notices me.

It’s nothing to do with him, but rather his winking.

I used to hate that.

Made me feel vulnerable and ogled.

I only like it from him and I don’t even know why.

Why his eyes caress me, or why I want them to.

I have no answers but the moments that matter never seem to need one. 
   *Sidenote:  Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

