Writings

100 Followers!! Blog Party!!

I have never been more excited! Thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart! If I could personally sing each and every one of you a Michael Bublรฉ song I would.

Since I can’t, I’ve decided to host a follow party! I want us all to grow together and the best way to do that is to help each other out!

So here’s how it goes. Leave a comment with a link to your blog and tell everyone a little about it. Then you just follow the blogs that pique your interest and make sure to follow back everyone that follows you!

I honestly couldn’t thank you guys enough. I never had the intention of growing so quickly and I’m so excited to continue to do lots of things here. You have honestly made my heart smile. ๐Ÿ˜

Until Next We Meet,

16 thoughts on “100 Followers!! Blog Party!!”

    1. I’ve just taken a look at your blog, and its beautiful! Your ‘About the blogger’ page is written perfectly! I am really struggling with mine, and have been looking at others for inspiration. Yours is just completely different to any others I have seen!

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Congrats, girl!!! I’m hoping to reach 100 followers soon. ๐Ÿ™‚
    My name is Cassi. I blog about everything beauty. From product reviews to beauty DIYs and everything in between. Makeup is something that sparks a passion in me and I love to share that. I’d love it if you stopped by!
    Cassixmakeup.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

