Gem or Junk

E.L.F Shimmering Facial Whip: Oh Glow On?

I picked this up a little while ago when E.L.F had this massive sale. I just Had to take advantage of it. It took me so long to get this out because I wasn’t sure how I felt about it.  Now I’ve already given all the major deets on this brand here and here so if you wanna check that out, feel free to do so. 

That being said, let’s get down to it. I snagged the $1.00 whip in the shade ‘Pink Lemonade’. 

I was originally excited for the shade. It’s such a rosy color. Soon enough I was worried it would be too rosy for my skin tone. I knew on fairer skin it would be a nice pop of color. I was worried that it would look like I smeared pink ChapStick all over my face. 

Luckily, it was more of a natural glow. It didn’t show up anywhere near as saturated with pink as the swatch did. This would make the perfect blush topper. The best part is definitely the price.

For $1.00 we could all glow crazy!

Until Next We Meet,

2 thoughts on “E.L.F Shimmering Facial Whip: Oh Glow On?”

Leave a Reply

