Gem or Junk

L.A. Colors Single Blush: Cheeks on Fleek? 

L.A. Colors is one of those brands that’s been catching my eye a lot lately. So far, I’ve only tried some of their shadows. I have two 16 pan eye shadow palettes in ‘Smokin’ and ‘Sweet’. I’ve already done an entire review on the majesty of the 16 pan palettes (you can view that here). I also snagged one of their 4 pan matte palettes in ‘Matteriffic’. This time I thought I’d try a blush. 

I grabbed it at Dollar Tree in the shade ‘Toast’. It’s a soft warm pink. 

It’s much more pigmented than I thought it’d be! It’s a beautiful pop of pink that makes the cheeks look so soft and flush. It’s amazing what a dollar can do these days.

Have you tried any dollar store diamonds? 

Until Next We Meet,

Leave a Reply

